Mornington Glory

I am extremely grateful to have had my second article make it into print. And a double page spread this time, no less!

I completed an interview about my favourite race series in London – The Mornington Chasers Regent’s Park 10k Race Series – which is the race series belonging to my running club. It really is a fun event for both experienced and newer runners and I urge you to give it a try!

You can read the article below, or better still, in the magazine itself. The latest copy of  the totally free runABC magazine is OUT NOW! You can get one from lots of different places such as sports centres, Runnersneed and Sweatshop stores and other independent running shops.

Enjoy!

Attachment-1.jpeg

Leave a Reply

